Officers

President

Kathleen (Katie) Sagarin (Biology) ksagarin@wesleyan.edu

Vice-President

Bakar Hassan (Chemistry) bhassan@wesleyan.edu

Treasurer

Bardia Hejazi (Physics) bhejazi@wesleyan.edu

Secretary

Jozafina (Jozie) Milicaj (Chemistry) jmilicaj@wesleyan.edu

Education Policy Committee

Sojeong Park (Chemistry) spark03@wesleyan.edu

International Student Liaison

Chandni Ravindan (MB&B) cravindan@wesleyan.edu

BA/MA Liaison

Cody Hecht (Chemistry) khecht@wesleyan.edu

Web Administrator

Andre Oliveira (Mathematics) aoliveira@wesleyan.edu

Housing Committee

Jake Aronowitz (Biology) jaronowitz@wesleyan.edu
Zonia Menendez (Mathematics) zmenendez@wesleyan.edu
Reid Perkins (E&ES) rpperkins@wesleyan.edu

Benefits Committee

Meagan MacDonald (MB&B) mmacdonald@wesleyan.edu
Angelika Rafalowski (Chemistry) arafalowski@wesleyan.edu
Matthew Butrim (E&ES) mbutrim@wesleyan.edu

Graduate Community Standards Board

Lorencia Chigweshe (MB&B) lchigweshe@wesleyan.edu
Zachary Drum (Biology) zdrum@wesleyan.edu
Suhail Yusuf (Ethnomusicology) syusuf@wesleyan.edu
Miles DeAngelis (Biology) mwdeangelis@wesleyan.edu
Anna Rogers (MB&B) arogers@wesleyan.edu
Stephen Lanno (Biology) slanno@wesleyan.edu
Yoana Gendzhova (Chemistry) ygendzhova@wesleyan.edu