Officers

President

Melissa King (Chemistry) meking@wesleyan.edu

Vice-President

Anna Rogers (Molecular Biology & Biochemistry) arogers@wesleyan.edu

Treasurer

Kathleen (Katie) Sagarin (Biology) ksagarin@wesleyan.edu

Education Policy Committee

Ender Terwilliger (Ethnomusicology) aterwilliger@wesleyan.edu

International Student Liaison

Bardia Hejazi (Physics) bhejazi@wesleyan.edu

BA/MA Liaison

Serene Murad (Psychology) smurad@wesleyan.edu

Web Administrator

Andre Oliveira (Mathematics) aoliveira@wesleyan.edu

Housing Committee

Angelika Rafalowski (Chemistry) arafalowski@wesleyan.edu
Jozafina (Jozie) Milicaj (Chemistry) jmilicaj@wesleyan.edu
Lisa Kaylor (Mathematics) lkaylor@wesleyan.edu

Benefits Committee

Kayla Anatone (Biology) kanatone@wesleyan.edu

Graduate Community Standards Board

Andre Oliveira (Mathematics) aoliveira@wesleyan.edu
Andrea Lee (Chemistry) aglee@wesleyan.edu
Jerry Lee (Biology) jlee16@wesleyan.edu
Miles DeAngelis (Biology) mwdeangelis@wesleyan.edu
Sean McDarby (Chemistry) smcdarby@wesleyan.edu
Stephen Lanno (Biology) slanno@wesleyan.edu
Yoana Gendzhova (Chemistry) ygendzhova@wesleyan.edu