Officers

President

Andrea Lee (aglee@wesleyan.edu), Chemistry.

Vice-President:

Anna Rogers (arogers@wesleyan.edu), MB&B.

Treasurer:

Abby Cram (acram@wesleyan.edu), Biology.

International Student Liaison:

Bardia Hejazi (bhejazi@wesleyan.edu), Physics.

Benefits Committee:

Kayla Anatone (kanatone@wesleyan.edu), Biology.

Housing Committee:

Christopher Chen (cychen@wesleyan.edu, Biology.
Lisa Kaylor (lkaylor@wesleyan.edu), Mathematics.
Joyce Noble (jcnoble@wesleyan.edu), MB&B.

BA/MA Liaison:

Anna Redgrave (aredgrave@wesleyan.edu), Biology.

Educational Policy Committee:

Melissa King (meking@wesleyan.edu), Chemistry.

Website Administrator:

Ryan Karpisz (rkarpisz@wesleyan.edu), Mathematics.